British Council-iTELL Webinar – Season 1

In the attempt to support teachers in facilitating the continuity of education through remote learning during the school closures, iTELL in collaboration with The British Council will be running a series of webinars. There will be eight webinars with various different topics which will be held from 13th April to 25th April 2020.

The schedule details are as follows:

Series

1

Schedules

Monday, 13 April 2020

16:00-17:30 WIB

Titles

Exploring & Integrating Digital Teaching & Learning Materials

Speakers

  • Gumawang Jati
  • Colm Downes
  • Joe Dale

2

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

16:00-17:00 WIB

Artificial Intelligence

  • Gumawang Jati

3

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

10:00-12:00 WIB

Proyek Cerita Digital: Belajar bermakna bersama guru. maha/siswa, dan orang tua

  • Made Hery Santosa

4

Thursday, 16 April 2020

16:00-17:00 WIB

Meaningful and Engaging Remote Learning Experience

  • Finita Dewi

5

Friday, 17 April 2020

10:00-11:00 WIB

Circulating Students’ Ideas in Online Learning

  • Shelia Anjarani
  • Grace Sabandar

6

Saturday, 18 April 2020

16:00-17:00 WIB

Unleashing the Potential of CMC in Language Learning

  • Toar Sumakul

7

Monday, 20 April 2020

10:00-11:00 WIB

Handling Meaningful Feedback in Online Learning

  • Roghibatul Luthfiyyah

Special Series

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

16:00-17:00 WIB

Having a Play! Simple interactive activities for remote teaching

  • Joe Dale

By Request Series

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

16:00-17:00 WIB

Evaluating Materials for Online Learning

  • Neny Isharyanti

Special Series

Thursday, 23 April 2020

14:00-15:00 WIB

The Role of Parents in Emergency Remote Learning

  • Cristiana Osan

Special Series

Friday, 24 April 2020

10:00-11:00 WIB

Remote Teaching: A Survival Guide for Schoolteachers

  • Graham Stanley

8

Saturday, 25 April 2020

09:00-10:30 WIB

A Showcase: From offline materials design to simple online classroom management for teachers

  • Daniel A. Widhiatama